Elton John - Here and there

Erschienen:April 1976

Nr Titel Länge Bewertung
1 Skyline pigeon    
2 Border Song    
3 Honky Cat    
4 Love Song    
5 Crocodile Rock    
6 Medley: Funeral for a friend/Love lies bleeding    
7 Rocket man (I think it´s going to be a long, long time)    
8 Bennie and the Jets    
9 Take me to the Pilot    

Zusätzlich sind in der "The classic years"-Edition folgende Bonustracks vorhanden: