Elton John - Captain Fantastic and the brown dirt cowboy

Erschienen:Mai 1975

Nr Titel Länge Bewertung
1 Captain Fantastc and the brown dirt cowboy    
2 Tower of Babel    
3 Bitter Fingers    
4 Tell me when the whistle blows    
5 Someone saved my life tonight    
6 (Gotta get a) Meal ticket    
7 Better of dead    
8 Writing    
9 We all fall in love sometimes    
10 Curtains    

Zusätzlich sind in der "The classic years"-Edition folgende Bonustracks vorhanden: